It’s Wednesday night which means I’m crying again

because the Biggest Loser is on! Ed and Heba…*gasp*

Did you just hear what Ed told Heba?

“I never truly lived before I met you.”

My favorite part arrives in just a moment – transformation. Did you see Jerry’s transformation last week? I really was AMAZED at his dedication and progress since leaving the ranch. That made me cry too because I was so happy for him.

OMG…Ed did awesome too! Wow!!! 85 pounds!

Too bad I was eating popcorn when I was watching the show. Speaking of popcorn, Cub Scout popcorn sales starts in a week! We don’t have a microwave anymore, so we’ve been making old fashioned stovetop popcorn. It is SOOOO much better than microwave popcorn!! It takes a little time to get the amount of oil right though…underestimating is a good idea.

Leave a Reply

