how would you spend $4033?

I am RARELY inclined to spend $4033 all at once, but if I were I would set my mom up in STYLE at Chez Moi with the kids and whisk away here with my husband.

On the way, I’d stop at Anthropologie and purchase this, this and this.  The shoes I’d only wear once on vacation because I wouldn’t be able to stop looking at my cute feet which means I’d walk into a wall, a building or oncoming traffic and hurt myself. I would also buy this to make me feel better about returning to the chilly Iowa weather.

But, who needs all of those fancy things when all I really needed was this.

Not as fun as travel souvenirs, a tan and shopping bags, but I’m warm.

And who am I kidding? I don’t tan, I burn.

How would you spend $4033?

Leave a Reply

