The Mummy Leg Warmers

The mummy leg warmers were very easy. This picture is the best picture I have of them since they were covered by Mila’s skirt.

I made them about an inch longer than a pair of leg warmers that she already had. The piece of t-shirt I used for each was about 8 1/2 x 11.

I simply added an elastic casing at the top, cloth strips and sewed it together. Easy peasy. I did not sew a casing at the bottom which worked out just fine.  This picture shows the unfolded casing length at the left.

Leave a Reply

