Reflect & Manifest

Sara suggested I participate in the #Reverb10 project this December.

See the button over there? To the right.

Reflect on the past and manifest what is next.

Little did she know that my last 18 months have seen such upheaval, such joy, such sadness and such declaration.

Little did she know that I was already preparing to mentally trek the inner journey it requires.

Little did she know that a public commitment would actually hold my feet to the fire.

Little did she know that a public forum will force me to think through and write through.

Little did she know how thankful I am for the challenge, and for her.

I’m excited.

I’m nervous.

I’m anxious to see what will unfold.

2 Comments on “Reflect & Manifest”

  1. sragal says:

    Oh Sherrie! I’m so glad that you’re participating in Reverb! And that you’re back to blogging – I love keeping up with you via your blog. I think it will be challenging for me as well – probably the reflecting/manifesting part, but also staying committed so it helps to know that I’m going to be held accountable with some good friends! Hopefully it’s a rewarding experience for the both of us.

  2. Katie says:

    I couldn’t agree more!


Leave a Reply

