14 Days of Dinner

I am a day late on my 14 Days of Dinner because I don’t have time to grocery shop on Mondays now that it is a teaching day for me.

Tonight, I threw together some of my yummy pancake crepes and served them with some of the apple pie filling I canned this fall.

Here’s what I’ll be making over the course of the next two weeks in no particular order (2 days are left out for restaurants):

White Chicken Chili from Annie’s Eats (If I called this white bean chicken chili, no one in my house would eat it but me.)

Lasagna (For one of the nights I’m teaching and the hubby must wrangle and feed our children alone all night.)

Pork Chop and Apple Grille

Homemade pizza with this fabulous crust

Beef Stroganoff (quick recipe)

Meatball Sandwiches from the Pioneer Woman

Hamburger Soup

Sloppy Jacks

Pork Tenderloin (for the other night I’m teaching) (NEW recipe)

Sweet and Sour Chicken with Green Beans from Everyday Food January/February 2011 (not online yet) (NEW recipe)

Parmesan Chicken from Everyday Food January/February 2011 (not online yet) (NEW recipe)

Lime Chicken Fajitas (made with steak) from Dana at MADE (NEW recipe)

I’m looking forward to sharing some yummy guacamole with my girl who eats it by the spoonful!

What are you cooking this week?

I need some new desserts that pack a little lighter caloric punch…anyone got ideas?

 

 

Leave a Reply

