Steals and Deals

One of my favorite aisles in Target is the kitchen towel/linen aisle. If only I had the money inclination to buy fun, new towels and dishcloths every couple months.

From basics to the marimekko inspired, something fun always awaits for me in this aisle.

Especially, the end caps.

For some reason, Target always puts this section’s clearance items on the end caps tucked away from the wide main aisle. This means that fewer people see them which means you could get really lucky!

This week, I found these fun dishcloths for $1.24 per 3 pack! I see potholders in the future.

And I found this tablecloth for $3.74! It is a 70″ round! I see all sorts of fantastic possibilities for this gem. A skirt. A shirt. A fun little purse.

One Comment on “Steals and Deals”

  1. […] is just the nudge I need to get sew something for me ONCE or twice. Considering I purchased some wonderful patterns and fabric already, I’m already […]


Leave a Reply

